Top 10 Bacon Recipes You Surely Will LOVE

Bacon recipes that you will love… I mean, who doesn’t love bacon? I’m sure you do, your boyfriend, dad, brother, cousins and anybody that you know surely love bacon. But, they certainly will love bacon more when you try to make this Top 10 Bacon Recipes.

Go crazy on this Top 10 Bacon Recipes and delight all those bacon lovers out there.

Bacon and Egg Spaghetti

Here is a great way to enjoy your spaghetti and start making a very delightful and tasty Bacon and Egg Spaghetti that you and your family will surely love.

Bacon and Egg Spaghetti

 

 

Bacon Cheeseburger Bombs – Easy Party Food

With all of the football that will be coming our way the next several weeks leading up to the Superbowl, everyone will be looking for easy party food recipes.  These Bacon Cheeseburger Bombs are not only a quick and easy party food, they will also be sure to impress your guests.

Bacon Cheeseburger Bombs – Easy Party Food

Cheddar & Bacon Loaf

I just can’t wait to try this Cheddar and Bacon Loaf recipe. It looks pretty yummy to me and so easy to make and quick too. What a great way to serve as snacks for your kids and guests too.

Cheddar & Bacon Loaf

 

Avocado Bacon Egg Rolls

It doesn’t get better than this: Avocado Bacon Egg Rolls! They are a delicious party food made with only a few ingredients and a few steps. Prepare for your newest addiction!

Avocado Bacon Egg Rolls

 

 

Bacon & Eggs in Toast Cups

If you where to ask me what is my favorite meal of the day without a thought my response would be breakfast!

I love breakfast!

I love brunch!

I love bacon!

A Two Bite Breakfast: Bacon & Eggs in Toast Cups

Chicken & Bacon Ranch Crescents

 I am so excited Christmas is almost here! We are finally done with our shopping and the presents are all wrapped! I can’t wait to see the looks on my kids’ faces Christmas morning :)

Chicken & Bacon Ranch Crescents

 

How to Make Bacon Bouquet

Oh, you betcha. We’re really doing this.

Why? Because who wouldn’t want a fresh picked bouquet of salt-cured meat? It’s possibly the most romantic display of affection, ever.

How to Make Bacon Bouquet

 

Cheesy Bacon Roll Ups

These Cheesy Bacon Roll Ups are totally addictive. How could they not be? Bread, cheese and bacon rolled up in one bite! OMG – heaven in my mouth!

Cheesy Bacon Roll Ups

Bacon Wrapped Asparagus

This is an unbelievably easy recipe that’s perfect for weekend barbecues or a weeknight side dish!

Bacon Wrapped Asparagus

Stuffed Jalapeños with Gorgonzola and Bacon

It was another game day, I think you’ve heard of it, a little thing called the Superbowl, you remember…where Beyonce outperformed every other two-legged being on the planet? We had a couple of friends over, made some grub and ate and drank our fill.

While the centerpiece of that dinner was my dad’s classic Daddy’s Hamburgers, these Stuffed Jalapenos with Gorgonzola and Bacon have been weighing heavy on my mind.

Stuffed Jalapenos with Gorgonzola and Bacon

Oh boy, I am so excited to make some of the remaining recipes that I haven’t tried yet. But the ones that I already tried, it was really amazing and delicious.

I hope you will like our Top 10 Bacon recipes that you will love as much as we did.

<!–
document.write('

‘);
–>

Send to Kindle

CHECK OUT MUCH MORE regarding Blog. You can also go excellent recipes here: http://yumnayum.com/top-10-bacon-recipes-you-surely-will-love/

Leave a Reply

