Rich And Creamy Beef Stroganoff Recipe

Rich and creamy beef stroganoff recipe is very entertaining menu for everyone. I used to eat pasta and macaroni recipes but this is one of my favorite. The creamy and meaty texture is the reason why I love this recipe. I cook this several times per week. It’s just ordinary recipe for me since I used to cook this. This serves as special recipe for my friends.

My friends and my family are always requesting to cook this recipe as their lunch or dinner and even snacks. I enjoy cooking this. The beef is perfect for the cream and mushrooms. It is well coated with the creamy sauce which we love it most. If you don’t have any idea what snacks can you prepare of, well… try this Rich and creamy beef stroganoff recipe.

Rich And Creamy Beef Stroganoff Recipe

 Beef Stroganoff Recipe

Ingredients

3 tablespoons all-purpose flour

1/4 cup grated onion

Fresh sliced mushroom

Salt and ground black pepper to taste

2 cups beef broth

4 tablespoons butter, divided

3 tablespoons tomato juice or paste

1/2 cup sour cream

2 pounds boneless beef sirloin

Procedure for Beef Stroganoff Recipe:

  1. Cut beef first into strips then season it with salt and pepper. Cover beef and let it stand for 2 hours in room temperature.
  2. Melt butter into the skillet then add 3 tablespoons of flour, stir constantly with a low heat until the mixtures boil and sticky. Continue stirring for 2 minutes.
  3. Add sour cream gradually together with the tomato sauce and continue whisking. Let it simmer for a minute. Don’t let it boil.
  4. In another skillet, slightly brown beef and onion with a 1 tablespoon melted butter over a low heat. Add meat into pan over the sauce. Season it with salt and pepper. Let it simmer gently or you can also cook it over hot water using double boiler for 20 minutes.

 Beef Stroganoff Recipe

After I cook this recipe, I plate it and sprinkle with finely chopped parsley. If you want to try something related on this recipe, I recommend you this Creamy mushroom pasta. I’m sure you’ll like it. But this Rich and creamy beef stroganoff recipe is the one you are looking for when it comes to beef and cream sauce recipe.

You can also serve this for birthdays and any occasions. This is one of my mom’s specialty and then my favorite. I hope you’re going to try this Creamy Beef Stroganoff Recipe as much as I did.

<!–
document.write('

‘);
–>

Send to Kindle

Leave a Reply

