Chicken Hash Recipe

Chicken Hash Recipe

In my favorite restaurant, I meet beautiful and classical food and whenever I came from there, there’s always a shining smile on my face. I can’t even forget this place because in that place I meet my fiance whom I love most and want to be with forever, thanks to this place!

And one of my favorite brunch meal in here was this Chicken Hash, I love the perfectly taste of it, I also tried to copy this at home but yep there’s that always the originality which I can’t copy, yet it satisfy me, thanks to there chief who had shared me this recipe. All of your foods are so absolute perfect, and I keep on spreading the great experience I had in your restaurant. Keep rocking’!

If you guys want to try this Chicken Hash, well it will be very good enough for you to try it today and not tomorrow. You will fall for this really like I was after tasting it.

Chicken Hash Recipe (2)

Ingredients:

  • 2 lb. of russet potatoes
  • 2 lb. of Yukon gold potatoes
  • 1/4 cup of yellow onion (diced)
  • 1 tbsp. of fresh sage (chopped)
  • 1 tbsp. of fresh parsley (chopped)
  • 1/2 tbsp. of fresh thyme (chopped)
  • 1 piece of extra large egg
  • 1 tbsp. of stone-ground mustard
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • 2 to 3 cups of cooked (shredded chicken)
  • 1/4 cup of canola or other oil 1 tsp. of vegetable for sautéing

Procedure:

  1. Peel off the potatoes and cut into cubes.
  2. And then, boil each type of the potato separately, as the Yukon golds potato will take longer.
  3. Sauté the onion in a medium pan, with 1 tbsp. of oil until turns to golden brown for about 5 minutes.
  4. And when it is already sauté, set it aside.
  5. And then, drain and let it cool.
  6. Roughly mash the potatoes while leaving some chunks.
  7. Add the remaining ingredients except the chicken and oil.
  8. Taste it and then adjust the seasoning if necessary.
  9. And then, add the chicken and shape it into patties.
  10. And let it fry in 1/4 inch of hot canola oil until it become golden browned and turn it and to brown other side.
  11. Serve the Chicken Hash with eggs for breakfast or gravy for lunch.

Chicken Hash Recipe (3)

The best way to celebrate is to prepare something that everyone will be surprise and the best dish I want to share for you that you can try to prepare is this Chicken Hash, why because its super amazing dish and it will really be perfect for you and for the person you’d like to share this recipe.

You can also add some drinks with this recipe, and you can try this if you want, the Raspberry Pineapple Smoothie Recipe. Thanks!

<!–
document.write('

‘);
–>

Send to Kindle

http://yumnayum.com/chicken-hash-recipe/

Leave a Reply

